Contact

Messe München GmbH

electronica South China
productronica South China
Ivanka Stefanova-Achter
Tel.: +49 89-949 20321
Fax: +49 89-949 9720321
ivanka.stefanova-achter@messe-muenchen.de

Laser South China

Anja Gaertner
Tel: +49 89-949 20361
Fax: +49 89-949 9720361
anja.gaertner@messe-muenchen.de

Messe Muenchen Shanghai Co., Ltd.

Shanghai

Ms. Sinsia Xing
Tel: +86 21-2020 5553
Fax: +86 21-2020 5688
sinsia.xing@mm-sh.com

 

Ms. Chloe Qiu
Tel:+86 21-2020 5522
Fax: +86 21-2020 5688
chloe.qiu@mm-sh.com

Ms. Roly Rong
Tel: +86 21-2020 5513
Fax: +86 21-2020 5688
Role.Rong@mm-sh.com

Ms. Sherry Jin
Tel: +86 21-2020 5640
Fax: +86 21-2020 5688
sherry.jin@mm-sh.com

Beijing Branch

Mr. Ken Xu
Tel: +86 10-8591 1001
Fax: +86 10-8468 2519
ken.xu@mm-sh.com

Shenzhen Branch

Ms. Nala Xiao
Tel: +86 755-2337 3551
Fax: +86 755-2337 3564
nala.xiao@mm-sh.com